Sweet Grooves Records Shop

Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Now in your cart 1 items   
Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Alphabetic Search by
Format Text
By style

Create account - Password forgotten? Click here.


MONTESAS, THE - Rockers...Shakers!


Sello: Trash Wax


Technically, this is Marcel Bontempi's 1st solo album as he played and recorded most of the instruments (except drums which was Terry Inferno) and it's classic Bontempi ! You can thrill to 'Have Love, Will Travel' (Richard Berry style, not Wailersor Sonics), Shimmy to 'Hully Gully'...Rock out to 'I Smell A Rat'....12 awesome tracks that will wow you into the middle of next week....All copies come with a glossy 45cmx30cm poster BUT that's not all...flip the poster over and it's a board game.

When this first come out some 15 years ago, certain folk thought it was an actual soundtrack for a movie and Marcel received requests to attend a film festival in France......


A1 Dear John

A2 Teen Queen

A3 Have A Ball

A4 Wild Woman

A5 Rokhar

A6 Run, Don't Walk

B1 Have Love, Will Travel

B2 Vendetta '62

B3 Blues No. 3

B4 Up Down Sue

B5 I Smell A Rat, Baby

B6 Hully Gully



Para escuchar el disco y más información, visita la página.