Sweet Grooves Records Shop

Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Now in your cart 3 items   
Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Alphabetic Search by
Format Text
By style

Create account - Password forgotten? Click here.


VV.AA. - Le Beat BespokÚ Vol.9


Sello: Detour records


Dr. Robert's passion for discovering long-forgotten underground sixties club sounds gives them a new lease of life through his DJ sets and this compilation series. 'Le Beat Bespoke Volume 9' features unreleased acetates, an exclusive remix and obscure 7"es.

A1. Unknown - Blow Up

A2. The Impact Express - I'm Gonna Change The World

A3. The Mongrels - Funny Day

A4. Unknown - Don't Take a Bite Of His Apple

A5. Les Serpents Noir - Where Is Love

A6. The Blues Company - She's Gone

A7. Soul Inc - Leaves Of Grass

A8. The Outcasts - Today's The Day

B1. Don Paulin - Ananas (Dr. Robert remix)

B2. Skip Wulff - Soul Lovin' Baby

B3. Armando - Blow'n My Mind

B4. The Legends - Baby Get Your Head Screwed On

B5. Freddie And His Reflections - You Told A Lie

B6. Aesop's Fables - The Truth

B7. Smokey Circles - Love Me While You Can

B8. Val McKenna - House For Sale



Para escuchar el disco y más información, visita la página.