Sweet Grooves Records Shop

Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Now in your cart 13 items   
Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Alphabetic Search by
Format Text
By style

Create account - Password forgotten? Click here.


SCIENTISTS, THE - A Place Called Bad


Sello: Numero Group


Black/white haze vinyl. Includes book. With a unique sound that was swampy, primal and modern-urban all at once, The Scientists' formula was as universal as it was specific to their own experience. No wonder the Perth-based band became one of the most popular bands on the international post-punk/garage scene of the late '70s and '80s. This DOUBLE-LP edition boils the 4CD-set down to 22 essential cuts and includes unpublished photographs, a discography and a fold out Perth punk family tree.


A1 Frantic Romantic

A2 Shake (Together Tonight)

A3 Shadows Of The Night

A4 It'll Never Happen Again

A5 Last Night

A6 It's For Real

A7 Pissed On Another Planet

B1 Blood Red River

B2 This Is My Happy Hour

B3 Swampland

B4 Set It On Fire

B5 We Had Love

C1 Nitro

C2 Solid Gold Hell

C3 It Came Out Of The Sky

C4 Atom Bomb Baby

C5 Hell Beach

D1 Raver

D2 Demolition Derby

D3 Murderess In A Purple Dress

D4 If It's The Last Thing I Do

D5 Human Jukebox



Para escuchar el disco y más información, visita la página.