Sweet Grooves Records Shop

Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Now in your cart 0 items   
Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Alphabetic Search by
Format Text
By style

Create account - Password forgotten? Click here.


MARKY RAMONE AND THE INTRUDERS - Marky Ramone & the Intruders

PRV 012

Sello: Pinhead Records


Marky Ramone and the Intruders was the band founded by drummer Marky Ramone after the break-up of the Ramones in 1996. The band had a very similar sound to the Ramones. They released two albums, a self-titled debut album in 1996 on the independent label Thirsty Ear Recordings, and The Answer to Your Problems? (Don't Blame Me!) in 1999 on Rounder Records, the latter album featured Charles Giordano and Joan Jett on the track "Don't Blame Me!". Fully remastered, it now arrives in 180 gram vinyl format. Until now it was very difficult to obtain and was completely out of print in this format. A very special album for Ramones fans all over the world, originally released in 1996 and now in exclusive limited edition worldwide by Pinhead Records.

A1 Can't Take It With You

A2 I Want My Beer

A3 Coward With A Gun

A4 Telephone Love

A5 Good Luck You're Gonna Need It

A6 3 Cheers For You

A7 Oh, No Not Again

B1 Maybe Tomorrow

B2 Anxiety

B3 Holding A Grudge

B4 Man Of God

B5 Back Off

B6 Better Things



Para escuchar el disco y más información, visita la página.