Sweet Grooves Records Shop

Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Now in your cart 7 items   
Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Alphabetic Search by
Format Text
By style

Create account - Password forgotten? Click here.


GOLDIE & THE GINGERBREADS - Thinking About The Good Times 1964-1


Sello: Ace records


In that enticing, enthralling school of 1960s "girls with guitars", Goldie & the Gingerbreads are top of the class. Self-contained and accomplished as instrumentalists, with an eminently soulful vocal prowess, the Gingerbreads remain true pioneers of women in rock'n'roll, and with a fascinating history to boot. The deluxe vinyl version distils the CD tracklist down to approximate the LP the Gingerbreads might have released in 1965, housed in a period jacket with inner sleeve.

A1 Can't You Hear My Heartbeat

A2 Think About The Good Times

A3 That's Why I Love You

A4 Chew Chew Fee Fi Fum

A5 Sailor Boy

A6 I See You've Come Again

A7 Something Beautiful

A8 Little Boy

B1 Look For Me Baby

B2 V.I.P.

B3 The Skip

B4 Please, Please (version 1)

B5 What Kind Of Man Are You

B6 Skinnie Vinnie

B7 Bye Bye Baby

B8 Sporting Life



Para escuchar el disco y más información, visita la página.