Sweet Grooves Records Shop

Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Now in your cart 9 items   
Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Alphabetic Search by
Format Text
By style

Create account - Password forgotten? Click here.


BLUES MAGOOS - Electric Comic Book

SR 61104/MG 21104

Sello: Mercury


A year after the essential “Psychedelic Lollipop”, the Bronx quintet The Blues Magoos, consisting of singer and keyboardist Ralph Scala, guitarists Emil “Peppy” Theilhelm and Mike Esposito, bassist Ron Gilbert and drummer Geoff Daking, returned to the He studied with producers Bob Wyld and Art Polhemus to record on Mercury a continuation of his first album of psychedelia and garage rock, “Electric Comic Book”, an open LP with “Pipe Dream”, an energetic and plausible composition by Gilbert and Scala in the style of Music Machine with nervous guitars, rhythmic variants, lysergic effects.

A1 Pipe Dream

A2 There's A Chance We Can Make It

A3 Life Is Just A Cher O'Bowlies

A4 Gloria

A5 Intermission

B1 Albert Common Is Dead

B2 Summer Is The Man

B3 Baby, I Want You

B4 Let's Get Together

B5 Take My Love

B6 Rush Hour

B7 That's All Folks




Para escuchar el disco y más información, visita la página.