Sweet Grooves Records Shop

Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Now in your cart 6 items   
Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Alphabetic Search by
Format Text
By style

Create account - Password forgotten? Click here.

Buy Now

BEATLES, THE - 1958-1962

DOY 11

Sello: Doxy music


Deluxe limited edition LP featuring a 20 page booklet with rare photos, liner notes, a 6 page historic "Parlophone" insert for the launching of their first single, "Love Me Do", and annotated track listing! 18 tracks of rare early Beatles material, including "In Spite Of All The Danger" (the only song ever co-written by Paul McCartney & George Harrison) recorded in Liverpool in 1958 when the Beatles (along with John Lowe on piano & Colin Hanton on drums) were still known as the Quarrymen; a 1960 home recording of McCartney's "Cayenne" (with Stuart Sutcliffe); "Ain't She Sweet" recorded in Hamburg in 1961; "Besame Mucho" featuring Pete Best on drums; "The One After 909", and "I Saw Her Standing There" recorded live at the Cavern Club in 1962, and much, much more!!

01. Love Me Do [single version, with Ringo Starr, 4sep62]
02. How Do You Do It [4sep62]
03. Please Please Me [without harmonica, 11sep62]
04. Love Me Do [with Andy White, 11sep62]
05. PS I Love You [single version, nov62]
06. Ask Me Why [nov62]
07. Please Please Me [nov62]
08. I Saw Her Standing There [Hamburg, 31dec62]
09. Lend Me Your Comb [Hamburg, 31dec62]
10. That'll Be The Day [with John Lowe & Colin Hanton 1958]
11. In Spite Of All The Danger [with John Lowe & Colin Hanton] Cayenne [with Stuart Sutcliffe, Liverpool, jun60]
12. Ain't She Sweet [Hamburg, 22jun61]
13. The One After 909 [Liverpool, 1962]
14. I Saw Her Standing There [Liverpool, 1962]
15. Catswalk [Liverpool 1962]
16. Besame Mucho [with Pete Best, 6jun62]
17. Love Me Do [with Pete Best, 6jun62]



Para escuchar el disco y más información, visita la página.