Sweet Grooves Records Shop

Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Now in your cart 0 items   
Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Alphabetic Search by
Format Text
By style

Create account - Password forgotten? Click here.


BABY SHAKES - Starry Eyes


Sello: Lil' Chewy Records


Baby Shakes are a rock n’ roll-punk band from New York City. Mary on lead vocals and guitar, Judy on lead guitar and vocals, Claudia on bass and vocals, and Ryan on drums. With catchy melodic vocals over dirty guitars and a killer rhythm section, their influences range from The Ramones & Slade to Chuck Berry and 60’s Motown girl groups.

Formed in 2005, they’ve released 5 singles, a 10” heart-shaped EP, a singles collection, and 3 full length albums. They have toured the US, Japan, China, Ireland, UK and Europe. Baby Shakes have shared the stage with The Romantics, The Boys, Shadows of Knight, The Undertones, Buzzcocks, Barracudas, Protex, Black Lips, Rubinoos, Flamin' Groovies, Paul Collin’s Beat, Derv Gordon (The Equals), Iggy Pop, among others.

This is his second album released in 2015 by Lil 'Chewy Records.

A1 She's A Star

A2 Summer Sun

A3 All The Pretty Things

A4 Running Through The Night

A5 Teenage Cloud

B1 I'll Be Alright

B2 Come Back Home

B3 That Girl

B4 Sugar High

B5 Do You Wanna Know

B6 With You Around



Para escuchar el disco y más información, visita la página.