Sweet Grooves Records Shop

Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Now in your cart 0 items   
Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio Inicio
Alphabetic Search by
Format Text
By style

Create account - Password forgotten? Click here.


ACTION, THE - The Ultimate Action



At last all the studio material -not counting demos- from one of the best and most underrated 60´s Brit groups is available again. Produced by George Martin himself, these Londoners turned out some real classics such as "Twenty- Fourth Hour" or "Come On, Come With Me Now", as well as putting their own mark on Motown covers. Here you have the Edsel compilation brought out in the early 80´s which includes their 5 singles (65-67), bonus tracks and unreleased material previously only available on CD. Sixteen tracks including "I´ll Keep On Holding On", "Harlem Shuffle", "Never Ever", "Since I lost My Babe", "In my lonely Room", etc.

01. I'll Keep On Holding On
02. Harlem Shuffle
03. Never Ever
04. Twenty Fourth Hour
05. Since I Lost My Baby
06. In My Lonely Room
07. Hey Sha-Lo-Ney
08. Wasn't It You?
09. Come On, Come With Me
10. Just Once In My Life
11. Shadows And Reflections
12. Something Has Hit Me
13. The Place
14. The Cissy
15. Baby You've Got It
16. I Love You (Yeah!)
17. Land Of A Thousand Dances




Para escuchar el disco y más información, visita la página.

Customers who bought this product also purchased
JONATHAN RICHMAN - No Me Quejo De Mi Estrella

JONATHAN RICHMAN - No Me Quejo De Mi Estrella
EXNOVIOS - Un Nuevo Da

EXNOVIOS - Un Nuevo Da
PROTEX  Strange Obsessions

PROTEX Strange Obsessions